My first post!

Often you see people try to hide their blank faces and smile and nod nonchalantly when you tell them you’re from New Zealand, but you know they are trying their best to locate its whereabouts on the world map in their minds. Other times I get comments like, ‘Do you live next to the sheep?’ I have seen so many new and exciting things happen in Auckland City and being a foodie the thing that caught me the most was the increasing amount of dining places around. So I have set it my mission to try out the numerous cafes, hidden gems, long established signatures and scattered eateries around Auckland. I can’t wait to begin my journey and share my experiences with you!

2 thoughts on “My first post!

Leave a Reply

